Brett Gunnink, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean

bgunnink@ce.montana.edu
Roberts Hall 212
406-994-2272

Anne K. Camper, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for
Faculty and Administration

anne_c@erc.montana.edu

Roberts Hall 214

406-994-2272

Christine M. Foreman, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Student Success

cforeman@montana.edu

Roberts Hall 212

406-994-5776

 

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark, M.Ed., RCF

Student Success Coordinator

jennifer.clark6@montana.edu

Roberts Hall 212

406-994-7836

Amy Stix

Amy Stix, M.S.

Director, Empower program

amy.stix@montana.edu

Roberts Hall 312

406-994-5567

Elizabeth Varnes

Elizabeth Varnes, M.S. 

Special Assistant to the Dean

elizabeth.varnes@montana.edu

Roberts Hall 312C

406-994-6723

Administration and Accounting Staff

Kathleen (Kathy) Osen

Director of Administration & Finance

kosen@coe.montana.edu

Roberts Hall 214

406-994-5780

Shelly Shroyer

Shelly Shroyer

Financial Manager

shelly.shroyer@montana.edu

Roberts Hall 214

406-994-2602

Laura Underkofler

Laura Underkofler, PHR

Assistant to the Deans

laurau@montana.edu

Roberts Hall 214

406-994-2272