Montana State University
College of Engineering > Graduate Student Ambassadors

College of Engineering

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173820
Bozeman, MT 59717-3820

Tel: (406) 994-2272
Fax: (406) 994-6665
E-mail: engrinfo@coe.montana.edu
Location: 212 Roberts Hall

Dean and Director:

Brett Gunnink

Graduate Student Ambassadors

COE Graduate Ambassadors is a group started by the MSU College of Engineering in 2013 with the following purpose:

  • To promote the College of Engineering research and graduate programs to prospective students and collaborators
  • To facilitate and encourage the involvement of graduate students in the COE outreach activities
  • To provide a voice for graduate students in the college of Engineering
  • To enhance retention by offering seminars and other professional development events to current graduate students

Degree or Option

 

Ambassador

Applied Mechanics

David Walters

David Walters

e-mail: david.walters@ce.montana.edu

Chemical Engineering

 

Prathish Rajararam

e-mail: prathish_kumar18@hotmail.com

Civil Engineering

 

Jeremiah Johnson

e-mail: jeremiahj05@gmail.com

Computer Science

LIessman Sturlaugson

Liessman Sturlaugson

e-mail: listurlaugson@gmail.com

Electrical Engineering

Sarah Lukes

Sarah Lukes

e-mail: grochowski5@gmail.com

Environmental Engineering

Catherine Kirkland

Catherine Kirkland

e-mail: catherine.kirkland@biofilm.montana.edu

Industrial Engineering

Jessie Mueller

Jessie Mueller

e-mail: jessie.mueller@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Donny Zignego

Donald (Donny) Zignego

e-mail:  donald.zignego@msu.montana.edu