Montana State University
MR Lab Group
Montana State University
306 Cobleigh Hall
P.O. Box 173920
Bozeman MT 59717-3920

Sarah Codd

Joseph Seymour

Read News Articles About Us

Jordan is off to work with Dave Weitz at Harvard

Katie Kent wins a Goldwater Scholarship

Joe presents for the Provost's Distinguished Lecturer Series

Congrats to Cat on her NSF GRFP Award

Matt Sherick wins a Goldwater Scholarship

Hannah Arm wins Award of Excellence for 2012

Sarah Vogt recognised by the CBE for her extraordinary number of publications

Congrats to Loribeth on her NSF GRFP Award

Joe Seymour receives the Lloyd Berg Faculty Mentorship Award

Chelsie Wharton wins Award of Excellence for 2012

Sarah Codd's Mentoring is Recognised

Hilary Fabich Won a Gates-Cambridge Fellowship

A Sustainability Expo hosts a video-conference panel discussion about the work of Sir Paul Callaghan

Hilary Fabich has travelled so far and done so much

Jordan Kennedy wins first place at AISES Conference

Expanding Your Horizons "Magnet Magic" Workshop

Loribeth Evertz Wins a Goldwater Scholarship

Amber Broadbent Wins the Betty Coffey Award

Sarah recieves the College of Engineering Excellence in Research Award

Jennifer Hornemann is headed to a Great Job

Katie Hoyt has done so much

Amber, Thanks for working so hard for Engineerathon

Hubble Werre wins Tau Beta Pi Scholarship

Jennifer Brown is Headed to New Zealand

Joseph Seymour receives the Cox Award

Sarah Codd is awarded an NSF CAREER Grant

Sarah Codd is awarded an NSF ADVANCE Grant

Joseph Seymour is awarded an NSF CAREER Grant

You can read more details about us, our research projects, or see a list of our publications and presentations on this website