Montana State University

Mechanical Engineering Technology Faculty    

Kevin Amende

Kevin Amende
kamende@me.montana.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor - Mechanical Engineering Technology

Machining, Advanced Machining & Welding, HVAC

Kevin Cook

Kevin R. Cook
kcook@me.montana.edu

Associate Professor & 
Program Coordinator -
Mechanical Engineering Technology

Tool Design, Manufacturing Processes

Vic A. Cundy

Vic A. Cundy
vcundy@me.montana.edu

Professor - Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Technology

Combustion, Heat Transfer, Incineration of Waste, Fluid Mechanics

John Davis

John R. Davis
johnd@me.montana.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor - Mechanical Engineering Technology

Manufacturing Processes, Machining Technology

Keith Fisher

Keith Fisher
kfisher@me.montana.edu

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology

Machines & Mechanisms, Computer Aided Design, Hydraulics/Pneumatics

Chris Jenkins

Christopher H. M. Jenkins
cjenkins@me.montana.edu

Professor and Head - Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Department

Computational and Experimental Mechanics, Analysis and Design of Compliant Structures,
Continuum and Solid Mechanics, Theoretical and Experimental Structural Dynamics, Mechanical Design

Robb Larson

Robb E. Larson rlarson@me.montana.edu

Associate Professor - Mechanical Engineering Technology

Measurement & Instrumentation, Mechanical Design, Automotive & Transportation systems, Wind and Alternative Energy Applications, Snow & Cold Regions Studies