Montana State University
Academics | Administration | Admissions | A-Z Index | Directories

spacer image
Montana State Universityspacer Mountains and Minds
MSU AcademicsspacerMSU AdministrationspacerMSU AdmissionsspacerMSU A-Z IndexspacerMSU Directoriesspacer
Contact Us
Mechanical Engineering Technology
M&IE Dept., MSU
P.O. Box 173800
Bozeman, MT 59717-3800

Tel: (406) 994-2203
Fax: (406) 994-6292
Location: 220 Roberts

Dept. Head:
Dr. Chris Jenkins
cjenkins@me.montana.edu

Website issues:
metweb@me.montana.edu
> College of Engineering > M&IE Dept. > ME Program / MET Program
MET Faculty Directory

Kevin Amende
kamende@me.montana.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor - Mechanical Engineering Technology

Machining, Advanced Machining & Welding, HVAC

Kevin R. Cook
kcook@me.montana.edu

Associate Professor & 
Program Coordinator -
Mechanical Engineering Technology

Tool Design, Manufacturing Processes

Vic A. Cundy
vcundy@me.montana.edu

Professor - Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Technology

Combustion, Heat Transfer, Incineration of Waste, Fluid Mechanics

John R. Davis
johnd@me.montana.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor - Mechanical Engineering Technology

Manufacturing Processes, Machining Technology

Keith Fisher
kfisher@me.montana.edu

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology

Machines & Mechanisms, Computer Aided Design, Hydraulics/Pneumatics

Christopher H. M. Jenkins
cjenkins@me.montana.edu

Professor and Head - Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Department

Computational and Experimental Mechanics, Analysis and Design of Compliant Structures,
Continuum and Solid Mechanics, Theoretical and Experimental Structural Dynamics, Mechanical Design

Robb E. Larson rlarson@me.montana.edu

Associate Professor - Mechanical Engineering Technology

Measurement & Instrumentation, Mechanical Design, Automotive & Transportation systems, Wind and Alternative Energy Applications, Snow & Cold Regions Studies





spacer
spacer
© Montana State University 2005 Didn't Find it? Please use our contact list or our site index.