Montana State University

Industrial Engineering Program

IE Faculty Directory

 


David Claudio, Ph.D., P.E., CPIM
Assistant Professor
dclaudio@ie.montana.edu

Roberts 304
(406) 994-5943

Healthcare Engineering, Decision Making, Service Systems, Operations Management

david claudio

Robert Marley, Ph.D., CPE
Professor
Student Success & Dean of Students
rmarley@coe.montana.edu

Strand Untion 174
(406) 994-2828

Human Factors / Ergonomics
robert

William J. Schell, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor
wschell@ie.montana.edu

Roberts 403
(406) 994-5938

Engineering Management, Applied Statistics, Project Management, Strategy and Leadership Development
bill schell

Durward K. Sobek, II, Ph.D.
Professor
IE Program Coordinator
dsobek@ie.montana.edu

Roberts 318
(406) 994-7140

Management Engineering, CIM, Product Develpment Systems

Laura M. Stanley, Ph.D., CPE
Assistant Professor
laura.stanley@ie.montana.edu

Roberts 302
(406) 994-1399

Human Factors, Ergonomics, Transportation Engineering and Safety, Biomechanics, Sustainable Systems, Engineering Education.

Nicholas Ward, Ph.D., F.Ergs.
Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
nward@ie.montana.edu

Roberts 303
(406) 994-5942

Human factors, cognitive ergonomics, system interface and product design, usability analysis, traffic safety, intelligent transportation systems, driving simulators.

nic ward

Emeritus

 
Ed Mooney, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
emooney@ie.montana.edu


(406) 994-2203


Discrete Optimization, Scheduling, Systems Modeling, Operations Research
ed mooney