Montana State University

College of Engineering

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173820
Bozeman, MT 59717-3820

Tel: (406) 994-2272
Fax: (406) 994-6665
Location: 212 Roberts Hall

Dean and Director:

Brett Gunnink

Montana Professional Engineers Hall of Fame to be dedicated

The official dedication of the Montana Professional Engineers Hall of Fame will take place in the West Gallery of the 2nd floor of Roberts Hall on the Montana State University campus. The ribbon cutting ceremony and reception honoring 2002-2005 inductees is scheduled for Feb. 21, 2006, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm, to coincide with the College of Engineering's celebration of National Engineers Week 2006.

Inductees to date include John H. Morrison (2002), Ben Hurlbut (2002), W. Paul Schmechel (2003), Leland Walker, (2003), Harold “Sonny” Hanson (2004), and Robert Sanks (2005).