Montana State University

College of Engineering

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173820
Bozeman, MT 59717-3820

Tel: (406) 994-2272
Fax: (406) 994-6665
E-mail: engrinfo@coe.montana.edu
Location: 212 Roberts Hall

Acting Dean and Director:

Brett Gunnink

Engineering Ambassadors 2012-13

Name
Major
E-mail
Hometown
Dhaval Bajaria Mechanical Engineering dhaval.bajaria@msu.montana.edu Mumbai, India
Lucas Benda Computer Science lucas.benda@msu.montana.edu Bozeman, Montana
Andrew Bender Mechanical Engineering andrew.bender1@msu.montana.edu Moscow, Idaho
Yasmin Chaudhry Civil Engineering yasminsaarahchaudhry@gmail.com  Missoula, Montana
Josh Creveling Electrical Engineering josh.creveling22@gmail.com Missoula, Montana
Jonathan Fast Computer Science jonathan.fast@msu.montana.edu Rockville, Maryland
Cassidy Fisher Mechanical Engineering cassidyleefisher@gmail.com Redmond, Oregon
Brent Gilliam Industrial Engineering shotgunner2@gmail.com Spokane, Washington
Stephanie Haag Chemical and Biological Engineering stephanie.haag1@msu.montana.edu Helena, Montana
Wyatt Holmes Mechanical Engineering wyatt.holmes@msu.montana.edu Bozeman, Montana
Katie Kent Chemical Engineering katherine.kent@msu.montana.edu Billings, Montana
Levi Krutzfeldt Mechanical Engineering levi.krutzfeldt@msu.montana.edu Ponderville, Montana
Sam Kuhlin Mechanical Engineering samuel.kuhlin@msu.montana.edu Livingston, Montana
Kilean Lucas Chemical Engineering kilean.lucas@msu.montana.edu Livingston, Montana
Maggie McDonald Electrical Engineering erin.mcdonald2@msu.montana.edu Seattle, Washington
Kelcie Nice Civil Engineering-Bioresources kelcie.nice@msu.montana.edu Fairbanks, Alaska
Brittani Nickol Industrial Engineering brittani.nickol@msu.montana.edu Helena, Montana
John Perrodin Civil Engineering-Bioresources john.perrodin@msu.montana.edu Havre, Montana
Erica Pimley Industrial Engineering erica.pimley@gmail.com Helena, Montana
Varsha Rao Chemical Engineering varsha.rao@biofilm.montana.edu Hamilton, Montana
Brian Redman Electrical Engineering brian.redman@msu.montana.edu Crane, Montana
Emily Rohrbough Computer Science emilyrohrbough@yahoo.com Greenwood, Nebraska
Bronwyn Rolph Civil Engineering bronwyn.rolph@msu.montana.edu  Seattle, Washington
Corey Schmidt Computer Engineering corey.schmidt1@msu.montana.edu Billings, Montana
Matt Sherick Chemical Engineering matthew.sherick@msu.montana.edu Hudson, Wisconsin
Ben Solomon Chemical Engineering benjamin.solomon1@msu.montana.edu Lone Tree, Colorado
Casey Spawn Mechanical Engineering casey.spawn@msu.montana.edu Helena, Montana
Jake Spencer Mechanical Engineering Technology jacob.spencer1@msu.montana.edu Big Timber, Montana
Logan Warberg Computer Science logan.warberg@msu.montana.edu Kalispell, Montana
Katie Warthen Bioengineering katherine.warthen@msu.montana.edu Laurel, Montana
Monica Whitaker Computer Engineering monica.whitaker@msu.montana.edu
Littleton, Colorado
Luke Woods Chemical Engineering lucas.woods@msu.montana.edu Billings, Montana
Neerja Zambare Chemical Engineering neerja.zambare@msu.montana.edu Pune, India