Montana State University

College of Engineering

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173820
Bozeman, MT 59717-3820

Tel: (406) 994-2272
Fax: (406) 994-6665
Location: 212 Roberts Hall

Dean and Director:

Brett Gunnink

Resource and Facilities Committee

Committee Members
Name Department  
John Paxton Computer Science Chair
Al Cunningham Center for Biofilm Engineering  
David Dickensheets Electrical & Computer Engineering  
Ted Lang Civil Engineering  
Paul Gannon Chemical & Biological Engineering  
Greg Merchant Mechanical & Industrial Engineering  
Kim Obbink Burns Technology Center ad-hoc member
Hugo Schmidt Physics Ex-Officio
Ernie Visser COE Systems Management Team Ex-Officio