Montana State University

Structures Faculty

Mike Berry

Michael Berry
Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Structural Mechanics, University of Washington 2006
M.S.C.E. Structural Mechanics, University of Washington 2003
B.A. Mathematics, Carroll College 2000

Expertise: Structural Engineering

Phone: 406 994-1566 - Fax: 406 994-6105 - berry@ce.montana.edu

Personal Home Page

Joe Fedock

Joe Fedock
Professor

Ph.D. Civil Engineering, University of New Mexico 1979
M.S. Civil Engineering, University of Colorado 1973
B.S. Civil Engineering, Arizona State University 1971

Expertise: Structural Engineering

Phone: 406 994-6115 - jfedock@montana.edu


Damon Fick, Ph.D. Damon Fick
Assistant Professor

Ph.D., 2008, Civil Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
M.S., 1998, Civil Engineering, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
B.S., 1996, Civil Engineering, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Expertise: Structural Engineering

Phone: 406 994-6123 - Email: damon.fick@ce.montana.edu

Personal Home Page

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson
Adjunct Assistant Professor

M.S. Civil Engineering (Structures Option), Montana State 1992
B.S. Civil Engineering, Montana State 1990

Expertise: Structural Engineering

Phone: 406 994-7187 - Fax: 406 994-6105 - andersl@ce.montana.edu

Personal Home Page


S. Morrical

Steve Morrical
Adjunct Instructor

B.S. Civil Engineering Technology, Montana State, 1984
B.S. Forest Science, Penn State, 1976

Expertise: Concrete Technology

Phone: 406 994-6134 - Fax: 406 994-6105 - steve.morrical@holcim.com


Jerry Stephens

Jerry Stephens
Professor and Department Head

Ph.D. Civil Engineering, Purdue University 1985
M.S. Civil Engineering, Purdue University 1976
B.S. Civil Engineering, University of New Hampshire 1975

Expertise: Structural Engineering, Blast-Resistant Structures

Phone: 406 994-6113 - Fax: 406 994-6105 - jerrys@ce.montana.edu

Personal Home Page